Gallery

About me

First of all, Welcome to this Blog!!

Hi I’m Ramesh S @Creatospark Online and i do blog about Technology, Creativity & Bikes. Those are my interests and I now work for a Corporate IT company. Prior to this i was working for a Start up that trains students about new-age technologies through innovative methodologies. I also do a bit of technology presentations, freelancing, training and blogging that helps me mark my personal identity stronger. I am good at web technologies and presentation skills. I am working on my networking and writing skills, I draw inspiration from the people who have a strong infuence through Online activities like ProBlogger, Mashable, etc. I’m an Apple maniac and i love the presentation skills of Steve jobs, i’m proud abt it. Any new blogger or folks with similar level of craziness on Technology & Biking, contact me: @Creatospark . I’d love to know about your creatives and would give me honest comments.. Thanks for ur tym!! Live your life KingSize.

Apache Flex Dev PHP DevMySQL DevHTML5 + Js + CSS3

Leave a comment